LIST OF ACCP LEADS

ACCP Chair

Mr. Penn Sovicheat (ACCP Chair)

Director General, Domestic Trade Directorate General Ministry of Commerce

Brunei Darussalam

Ms. Dk Hajah Rosnah Pg Hj Damit

Deputy Director-General
Department of Economic Planning and Development
Prime Minister's Office

Cambodia

Mr. Kim Meas Sok Seiha

Deputy Director - General CAMCONTROL Directorate-General, Ministry of Commerce

Indonesia

Ms. Ganef Judawati

Director
Directorate of Consumer Empowerment
Directorate General of Consumer Protection and Trade Order
Ministry of Trade

Lao PDR

Mr. Phomma Inthanam

Director
Consumer Protection and Competition Division
Department of Domestic Trade
Ministry of Industry and Commerce

Malaysia

Dato' Haji Razali bin Othman

Deputy Secretary General Franchise and Consumerism Ministry of Domestic Trade, Co-operatives and Consumerism

Myanmar

Mr. Oo Han

Deputy Director General Consumer Affairs Division Department of Trade Promotion and Consumer Affairs The Ministry of Commerce. The Republic of the Union of Myanmar.

Philippines

Atty. Victorio Mario A. Dimagiba

Undersecretary
Consumer Protection Group
Department of Trade and Industry

Singapore

Ms. Dorothy Lee

Senior Assistant Director, Research and Enterprise Division Ministry of Trade & Industry

Thailand

Mr. Pikanet Tapuang

Director, Consumer Protection Plan and Development Bureau, Office of the Consumer Protection Board (OCPB), The Prime Minister's Office

Vietnam

Mr. Trinh Anh Tuan

Deputy Director General Vietnam Competition Authority Ministry of Industry and Trade of Vietnam